Salutation Name Designation Organisation
Dr Kalanithy Vairavamoorthy Executive Director IWA
Prof Perry McCarty Emeritus Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering, Stanford University
Prof Lutgarde Raskin Professor Environmental Engineering at University of Michigan
Mr Roch Cheroux Chief Executive SA Water
Mr Kok Tze Weng Chief Engineer, Water Supply Network Department PUB, Singapore’s National Water Agency
Mr Hiroshi Taniguchi Director of Pipeline Design Section, Contract Division Tokyo Waterworks
Dr Liu Shu Ming Associate Professor, Vice Dean Division of Drinking Water Safety, School of Environment, Tsinghua University
Mr Paul Plowman General Manager Liveable City Solutions, Sydney Water Corporation
Ms Jean Spencer Executive Director, Strategic Growth and Resilience Anglian Water Services
Mr Grant Pearson Senior Water Quality Advisor - Education Rand Water
Prof Rachel Cardell-Oliver Head of Department, Associate Professor Computer Science and Software Engineering, The University of Western Australia
Mr Stewart Sutherland
Mr Bram Martijn Manager Research & Development PWN Technologies
Mr Nikolay Voutchkov President Water Globe Consultants LLC
Prof Jeyong Yoon Professer School of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Seoul National University
Mr Gilbert Galjaard Chief Technology Officer PWN Technologies
Prof Jurg Keller Chief Research Officer CRC for Water Sensitive Cities
Dr Bernhard Wett Chief Executive Officer ARAconsult GmbH
Mr Yong Wei Hin Director for Deep Tunnel Sewerage System (DTSS) 2 PUB, Singapore's National Water Agency
Mr Andreas Weingartner President scan Messtechnick GmbH
Ms Christine de Barbadillo Director of Clean Water and Technology DC Water
Mr Doulaye Kone Deputy Director Global Development Division, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Mr Charlotte Flew Regional Business Development Manager WaterAid Australia
Dr Mark Fletcher Director Global Water Leader, Arup
Robert Bos Independent Consultant Water, Sanitation, Environment and Public Health
Marion Savill Executive Director Affordable Water Ltd
Prof Joan B. Rose Homer Nowlin Chair in Water Research Michigan State University
Prof Tong Zhang Professor Environmental Biotechnology Laboratory, Department of Civil Engineering, The University of Hong Kong
Dr Astrid Louise Wester Medical Officer Water and Sanitation Unit, Department of Public Health and Environmental Deteminants of Health, World Health Organization
Ms Jennifer de France Technical Officer WHO
Dr Masaaki Kitajima Assistant Professor Hokkaido University
Prof Ong Choon Nam Director NUS Environmental Research Institute, National University of Singapore
Jonathan Clement Chief Executive Officer PWNT
Dr Sudhir Murthy Innovations Chief DC Water
Ms Leong Ching Deputy Director Institute of Water Policy, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, NUS
Ms Olivia Jensen Senior Research Fellow IWP, NUS
Frederic Leusch Associated Professor Griffith University
David Cunliffe Principal Water Quality Adviser SA Health
Ridzuan Ismail DWSN PUB
Piques, Jean-Paul Marketing Vice President Itron
Ian Law CEO IBL Solutions
Melissa Meeker WE&RF
Diane Taniguchi-Dennis Deputy General Manager Decision Research (US) and Institute for the Public Understanding of Risk
Prof Paul Slovic
Jeff Moeller Director WRF
Bill Barber Technical Director Cambi
Joost Edens Sustec
Troels Hilstrom Haarslev
YongGang Xue Tongji Shanghai Energy Company
Gerhard Forstner CNP-Technology Water and Biosolids Corporation
Jianguo Wang Tianjin Yuchun Microbial Products Co. Ltd
Dr Suresh Pillai National Center for Electron Beam Research
Gao Qiong
Michael Theodoulou
Eric Judenne
Vijay Padmanabhan
Mr Rinus Vis Deltares
Ramon S. Fernandez
Craig Woolhouse Environment Agency
Mr John Fawell Independent consultant on Drinking Water and Environment
Dr Emanuela Testai ISS
Prof Annemarie van Wezel KWR Watercycle Research Institute
Francisco Arellano Maynilad Water Services
Dr Pranav Joshi National Environment Agency Singapore
Ester Rus Thames Water
Paul Brown
Prof Shane Snyder Professor, Chemical and Environmental Engineering University of Arizona
Mr Pascal Dauthuille Director Partnerships and Collaborative Projects, SUEZ
Ms Koo-Oshima, Sasha Office of Water USEPA
Albert Cho Xylem
Prof Paul Slovic
Prof Karina Gin National University of Singapore

*Information accurate as of 11 May 2018